Everley’s 1st Birthday // Cake Smash Photoshoot

Cake-Smash-Everley-19One of my favourite parts of my job, is photographing newborns and children. I get to see a lot of my clients babies grow into beautiful little humans. This cake smash shoot was of the lovely, little Everley. I was fortunate enough to get to photograph Everley when she was a newborn and take her portraits of her first Christmas. Now she is 1 years old! Time sure does fly by. I can’t wait to watch this one grow into a beautiful big girl. Happy Birthday Everley!

Cake-Smash-Everley

 

2 thoughts on “Everley’s 1st Birthday // Cake Smash Photoshoot

Leave a Reply

