Packing Made Simple

packing-made-simpleWhen you are seeing this post, I will most likely be on a plane to Paris! I just wanted to leave you with one last post before I go and it just so happened that I really wanted to do a packing post.

I don’t know about you guys, but I hate to pack. I usually put it off until the very last minute, because I hate trying to fit everything into my suitcase. I know there are a ton of different ways to pack and I know lot’s of us have our own little quirks when it comes to stuffing our suitcase. BUT guess what? I don’t hate packing anymore. I came across this solution from the gals over at MMandLShow…although I have slightly manipulated the process, it’s the same general idea. You should watch there video, it’s hilarious.

So the simple solution is to pack your outfits by day. Add accessories and shoes to those outfits and roll n’zip them into a large sized ziploc bag. It’s simple and so easy to just grab a bag and get dressed. Your outfits are already done, all you have to do is put them on. It cuts time to get ready in half, protects your clothes from nasty baggage spills, keeps them relatively wrinkle free and the best part…takes less space in your bag!

So anyways, that’s what I do when I pack and it works for me. You should give it a whirl and let me know how it goes.

See you in a few weeks! Bon voyage!

2 thoughts on “Packing Made Simple

Leave a Reply

