Newborn Photoshoot // Baby Carter

newborn-photoshoot-bunny-ears-Toronto-1A few weekends ago, I had the pleasure of photographing Rachel + Daniela’s new addition, baby Carter. We had a great time dressing him up in these bow ties and this adorable bunny hat that Rachel made! One day, I want to learn how to knit. I’ll add that to my to-do-list…

As you can see, Carter was giving us baby-smooch-lips all the way through this shoot. He was so cute and loved to be held. That lip gets me every time!newborn-photoshoot-bunny-ears-Toronto-2

The more and more newborn shoots I do, the more I realize how much I love them. Somehow, they put me in a state of absolute relaxation. Babies are so calming…sometimes. Thanks ladies for letting me spend time with your beautiful family!

Leave a Reply

