Moody Mondays // 21

moody-mondays-houseIt’s been a crazy past few weeks to say the least. My husband and I are in the process of selling our house! Well at least the part where we decide we should clean it and then list it. ha ha Honestly though, selling your house can be super stressful, especially if you don’t know where you are going to live next. This illustration up top put a smile on my face. It reminds me of the country and a little place that we are thinking of moving to. It’s really all up in the air right now, but I thought I’d let you in on my mood right now. I’m feelin’ kinda country…well maybe not too country, but somewhere with some trees and open fields. I’ve never been in love with the city, except for the restaurants. So moving further north seems like the right move. A lot more exciting things will be happening in the next few months and right now the country just makes sense. Happy Monday!

1 / 2 / 3

Leave a Reply

