Moody Mondays // 18

animal-loveI literally just got off the plane from Calgary. I think I’ve had a total of 3 hours of sleep…so I am a bit off today. BUT, while I was at the airport surfing the web, I came across this! I adore these animal illustrations by Sarah Maycock. Her work is so beautiful. She has this really loose, organic style of illustration that I love. Her entire portfolio is amazing, so go take a peek right here! Happy Monday…

illustrations by Sarah Maycock

One thought on “Moody Mondays // 18

Leave a Reply

