Warby

Warby-Parker-loveI think it’s obvious that I am in love with Warby Parker. If you don’t know who they are, you NEED to get on this…NOW. They are without a doubt the cutest, coolest, hippest glasses out there. Oh, and did I mention inexpensive! Yup, these glasses cost me $95 US, $120 CAD.

I heard about Warby Parker through a friend of mine who always wears the cutest clothes and accessories. So on a recent trip to NY, I decided to visit their store in Soho. They have a few locations in NY. I tried on a ton of different styles and loved a handful, but I had to make a decision, so I chose the Linwood’s. I think they are a nice pair to ease into glasses wearing mode. I should also mention that I actually don’t need glasses…I know your laughing at me right now, but I don’t care. I love the way glasses look and they are such a cute accessory. So laugh away…I look cool.

I should also mention that when you purchase a pair of Warby Parker glasses a person in need receives a pair. I really love supporting companies who are doing something good for the world. So when you make your purchase, and YOU WILL (cause they are so awesome) you are actually helping someone in need. So feel good about yourself. I know I do!

photography by everyday deelights

2 thoughts on “Warby

  1. As I already said, love the small gif in your post. I also started doing some gifs. They are so fun. Good to know about this brand, than I will need some glasses soon. :/

Leave a Reply

