Over the weekend I…

Christmas-Tree-Hunt

Over the weekend I went on our annual Taylor Christmas Tree Hunt. I love heading up north to go and cut down a Christmas tree. There’s nothing like the real thing! They smell so great, but it’s really all about spending time with the family. We started at my in-laws camp and went to a place called Taylor Tree Farm. I even got to hold a baby piglet! He was playing with all the dogs, it was so cute.

I decided to get a White Pine Christmas tree this year. I usually get a Scotch Pine, but I wanted more of the Charlie Brown look. It looks adorable! I will post pics soon. Hope you have a lovely week. Last one before Christmas!

Leave a Reply

