Moody Mondays // 13

moody-mondays-buildings

Good morning everyone! I’m spending the day at home with a headache, but that hasn’t stopped me from sharing this awesome find. I came across the work of Matthias Heiderich, from Berlin. I instantly feel in love with his photography style and this series of buildings in Berlin. I love how he calls it, Berlin in colour…surprise surprise. ha!

Matthias has a knack for capturing shapes and angles. This series speaks to me and is a project I have been wanting to work on for a while. His entire portfolio is amazing! Can’t wait to get out there with my camera and discover. Enjoy!

One thought on “Moody Mondays // 13

Leave a Reply

