I Want. I Need. // 5

I did a little online shopping on the J.Crew website (in my mind). Is it just me, or is everything amazing on that site? Seriously, those folks really know how to brand themselves. I was sucked into the whole colour theme this year. I love how J.Crew organizes their gift giving guide,by colour. As you can tell, I am infatuated with kelly green. I’ve always loved the colour, but those boots. Wow. And yes, that v-neck is from the men’s section, because that’s the way I like it.

ps. I would be love to meet Gayle Spannaus someday, J.Crew’s style director and Jenna Lyons the President and Executive Creative Director. They’re brilliant.

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5

Leave a Reply

