The Bedroom.

A little late night post from yours truly (which you will see in the am). This is what my life has come to. I am forced to make this post, while working in bed. By working I mean actual work-work. I am designing moodboards, a website and a Christmas card.

This past month has been extremely crazy busy at work. I haven’t had much time for blogging, but I came across this photo and had to make a quick post. A, because I have been working from bed for the past month and B, because I love this bedroom. I should also mention that I love working from my bed. Not sure why. I have a great office down the hall from my bedroom, but I NEVER use it. I always go to bed to work. Strange huh? Maybe it’s because I sit at a desk all day long. Not sure about that one. What do you prefer? Office, bedroom…couch?

1 / 2

Leave a Reply

