Hallow’s Eve

This week has been very busy, hence no posts. Finally, I have some time to spare and I can’t wait to spend Halloween on the couch, watching Hocus Pocus. That was seriously one of my favorite movies growing up and I still love it. I’ll also be shelling out candy to the little ones and possibly having a sip of some of Dan Aykroyd’s Crystal Head vodka. I am loving that skull bottle. Did you see my pumpkin carving below? That was my first pumpkin decal…ever! It’s much harder than it looks. I really should have chosen a much simpler design for my first one. Didn’t turn out so bad though. Have yourself a spooky evening and be safe!

Leave a Reply

