Pattern Crush // 1

I recently got a bunch of vintage scarves from my great aunt. She passed them onto my sister and I. I can’t even tell you how beautiful the patterns are! They are so up my alley. Many of them are vintage from the 1960’s.

I decided to do a Patterncrush series to share these beautiful patterns with you. I will post the pattern and recreate a similar pattern that you will be able to download for your desktop, iphone, or ipad. Cause it’s all about sharing right!

Here is a sneak preview of my first scarf pattern. This a vintage piece from YSL. I just love the bright colours and that army green/brown is great. You’ll get to see all the patterns in tomorrow’s post and how I might style them. Stay tuned! Enjoy! and share!

2560 x 1440 / 1680 x 1050 / 1440 x 900 / 1280 x 800 / ipad / iphone

photography + designs by everyday deelights

Leave a Reply

