Pura Vida here I come!

I’m excited to announce that I will be headed to Costa Rica next month! I’ve never been before and when I heard that my husband would be taking a tour through his company…I had to go with him!

I have been doing a little research about Costa Rica and it sounds like it’s a beautiful country, with a very environmentally conscious government and people. I’m excited to see some monkey’s, try ziplining and of course go surfing again.

Do you have any suggestions as to where I should stay and what I should do? Right now, we are landing in San José and plan on traveling to Tamarindo Bay.

I just love the top photo taken by Eric Cahan. His sky series is awesome.

I plan on buying a ton of the bracelets below, from the guys at Pura Vida. See their story here and it would be cool to see the painted palms.

It will be a short stay, but I can’t wait.
1 / 2 / 3 / 4

Leave a Reply

