Moody Mondays // 3

It’s not Monday, but posting while traveling was impossible. Better late than never!

I love designing packaging, whether it’s for a dear friends birthday, or a simple card to say thank you. Below you will find a small package that I designed for Angela and Bri. It was a small gift, to say thanks for being so awesome and a clever little shout out from Canada…hence the moose, beaver and wolf. Angela got some other Canadian friends, including a raccoon (we love those guys)… I sprayed all the animals with gold spray paint and included my signature yellow on the small ceramic dish, that I made on the wheel in pottery. I am obsessed with adding bright glazes to my ceramics right now. Finally, I added a penny for good luck! Did you know they aren’t making pennies anymore? Hold onto them, they are collectors items now. Hope you have a great week!

Image

One thought on “Moody Mondays // 3

Leave a Reply

