Moving On!

It’s officially official. I am leaving the current advertising agency I am with and moving on to new and brighter things. I will be moving to a much smaller agency and one that I feel aligns more with my goals as a designer, at this point in my life. I couldn’t be more happy, as I take this leap and I hope that you will continue to follow me along the way. My goal is to create more beautiful designs than ever before! I will be posting my work along the way and keeping you up to date on anything and everything deelightful in my life. I thank all my co-workers for keeping me sane throughout the 5 years I worked with them. Always remember…”whatevs” solves everything.

And that’s not all folks. Big, big things are happening in my design career. Well at least I think their big…so stay tuned for more exciting news to come.

Leave a Reply

