Road Blocks + Hot Summer Walks

This was such a fun shoot! My friend Jane and I headed north of the city, to capture some sunny evening shots. We had a great time and it gave me a chance to play around with some lovely vintage scarves I purchased at a thrift store. We played around with the turban style wrap and some cute bows. I think they look great and I may need to go and add a few more scarves to my collection! If your like me and you love hair accessories, give this wrap a try.

Here are a few links that offer tutorials and some really great ideas. here here + here
and to check out more pics of the lovely jane look here











5 thoughts on “Road Blocks + Hot Summer Walks

Leave a Reply

