Thistle & Frost

Well hello there! It has been quite the busy new year with lot’s of photo shoots and design work on the go. Here’s a shoot I did this winter called, “Thistle & Frost.” My model was absolutely amazing! Thanks Jane!




You can check out the whole photo shoot on my flickr account, by clicking here.

The most exciting news this year, is that I have started my own wedding design company called, Everyday Deelights! I will be offering save the date cards, wedding invites, place cards, seating arrangements, coasters and so much more. The super exciting part, is that I will also be offering my photography services. Everything from engagement photos, wedding photos and who knows…baby photos! haha I can’t wait to work with you! If you know someone getting married please refer me, I’d love to help.

Enjoy! xoxo dee

2 thoughts on “Thistle & Frost

Leave a Reply

