Graffiti Fairytale

Wow, it’s been way too long since my last post and I have a lot to catch up on. I had the honour of working with two friends on a recent photo shoot, that brought us to the graffiti alleys near Spadina and Queen St. in Toronto. I knew that I wanted to check out the graffiti alleys around Toronto, but I needed a muse and I knew just the gal for the job! My dear friend Patty is always up for adventure and wow what a stunner! My friend David also came along for the ride and we took some great shots and had a fun time learning how to shoot in the dark. With some careful lighting technique’s (thanks to David) and cool angles, we were able to capture just the right look. We had some laughs and even got to check out some real life graffiti artists in action. Take a peak below, or look at the whole shoot on flickr. Enjoy my Graffiti deelight!

I hope you enjoy the photo shoot, we sure did!
xoxoxo Have a deelightful weekend.

Leave a Reply

